We are run by a board of 20 volunteer members. These members work tirelessly to put together a professional rodeo that is entertaining to the masses and organize the second largest horse race in the state. Each member wears multiple hats and works their hardest to bring their skills to the table. These individuals cannot be thanked enough for everything they do.

President, Jason Snider – Rodeo Committee Chair {jason@crookedriverroundup.com}

Vice President, Pat Goehring {patg@crookedriverroundup.com}

Treasurer, Craig Hunt {craig@crookedriverroundup.com}

Secretary, Gari Jo Noyes {garijo@crookedriverroundup.com}

Brett Bernard {brett@crookedriverroundup.com}

Jerry Bernard {jerry@crookedriverroundup.com}

Byron Cheney {byron@crookedriverroundup.com}

Christy Davis {christy@crookedriverroundup.com}

Mel Davis – Sponsorship/Promotion Committee Chair {mel@crookedriverroundup.com}

Russ DeBoodt {russ@crookedriverroundup.com}

Victor Dyas {victor@crookedriverroundup.com}

Steve Forrester {steve@crookedriverroundup.com}

Mark Gage {mark@crookedriverroundup.com}

Karel Hereford {karel@crookedriverroundup.com}

Pat McCabe {patm@crookedriverroundup.com}

Dean Noyes – Race Committee Chair {dean@crookedriverroundup.com}

Susie Pape’ – Queen Committee Chair {susie@crookedriverroundup.com}

Dan Severance {dan@crookedriverroundup.com}

Justin Severance {justin@crookedriverroundup.com}

Travis Severance {travis@crookedriverroundup.com}